Climate Parent Fellowship

Join our Paris Agreement 5th Birthday Postcard Action

 

The Climate Parent Fellowship is a new program that aims to support, connect, and amplify climate parent organizers as they grow their creative ideas, campaigns, and projects and contribute to the emerging climate-parent movement. It is a joint project between Our Kids Climate and Parents For Future Global and will run from April 1, 2021- March 31, 2022.

We will hold open Q&A sessions to help with the application and answer your personal questions.

  • Monday 1 March 10am ET / 3pm UTC
  • Monday 1 March 5:30pm ET / 10:30pm UTC
  • Tuesday 2 March 7am ET / 12 noon UTC